Travel Advisory: The national government's coronavirus task force approved new alert level guidelines for Philippine provinces until May 31, 2022.

See where your respective provinces or travel destinations are classified:

Provinces under Alert Level 1:

  1. Metro Manila
  2. Cordillera Administrative Region: Abra, Apayao, Kalinga, Mountain Province, and Baguio City;
  3. Region I: Ilocos Norte, Ilocos Sur, La Union, Pangasinan, and Dagupan City;
  4. Region II: Batanes, Cagayan, Isabela, Nueva Vizcaya, Quirino, and City of Santiago;
  5. Region III: Aurora, Bataan, Bulacan, Nueva Ecija, Pampanga, Tarlac, Zambales, Angeles City, and Olongapo City;
  6. Region IV-A: Batangas, Cavite, Laguna, Rizal, and Lucena City; Region IV-B: Marinduque, Oriental Mindoro, Romblon, and Puerto Princesa City;
  7. Region V: Albay, Catanduanes, and Naga City.
  8. Region VI: Aklan, Capiz, Guimaras, Iloilo, Bacolod City, and Iloilo City;
  9. Region VII: Siquijor, Cebu City, Lapu-Lapu City, and Mandaue City; and
  10. Region VIII: Biliran, Eastern Samar, Southern Leyte, Ormoc City, and Tacloban City. 
  11. Region IX: Zamboanga City;
  12. Region X: Bukidnon, Camiguin, Misamis Occidental, Misamis Oriental, Cagayan de Oro City, and Iligan City;
  13. Region XI: Davao City;
  14. CARAGA: Surigao del Sur and Butuan City.
Advisory: Under Alert Level 1, all business establishments, activities, and transportation are operational. Travel is allowed regardless of age. 

Work at full on-site capacity but still subject to minimum public health standards. Wearing a face mask is still required in public places or when entering establishments.

Provinces Under Alert Level 2:

  1. Cordillera Administrative Region: Benguet, Ifugao
  2. Region IV-A: Quezon Province
  3. Region IV-B: Occidental Mindoro, and Palawan
  4. Region V: Camarines Norte, Camarines Sur, Masbate, and Sorsogon
  5. Region VI: Antique and Negros Occidental
  6. Region VII: Bohol, Cebu Province, and Negros Oriental
  7. Region VIII: Leyte, Northern Samar, and Western Samar
  8. Region IX: City of Isabela, Zamboanga del Sur, Zamboanga del Norte, and Zamboanga Sibugay
  9. Region X: Lanao del Norte; Region XI: Davao del Norte, Davao del Sur, Davao Oriental, Davao de Oro, and Davao Occidental
  10. Region XII: General Santos City, North Cotabato, Sarangani, Sultan Kudarat, and South Cotabato
  11. CARAGA: Agusan del Norte, Agusan del Sur, Dinagat Islands, and Surigao del Norte
  12. Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao: Basilan, Cotabato City, Lanao del Sur, Maguindanao, Sulu, and Tawi-Tawi
Advisory: Under Alert Level 2, establishments, transportation, and activities are allowed at 50% capacity indoors for fully vaccinated adults (and minors, even if unvaccinated), and 70% capacity outdoors.

Are you traveling soon?